Testimonials

Profile image
Adrafinil has proven invaluable--a real life-saver--in my quest to withdraw from duloxetine! Duloxetine, an antidepressant that was prescribed for me for nerve pain from spinal problems, is notoriously difficult from which to wean. I'm taking 2 Adrafinil capsules a day. Wow! I have tried withdrawing without the Adrafinil & the withdrawal side effects were so devastating that I had to continue with the medication. This time I was even able to run a half marathon this last weekend! At age 73, I placed 1st for both male & female (me!) over the age of 50! Yea! Faye
Rating
Placed on August 21, 2016
Profile image
This product helps with motivation and gave me energy. Thank you for your prompt service and your courtesy. Review by Frank
Rating
Placed on May 30, 2016
Profile image
I have been taking the nac eye drops now for a month and I've noticed an improvement in my vision, particularly less glare. I intend to keep using it and let you know the results. Review by Claire
Rating
Placed on April 30, 2016
Profile image
I have been taking Adrafinil for over 2 months now, taking a break for one week, as recommended and I feel great. During the day I feel very alert and focused and have better concentration. Surprisingly, I have been sleeping better also. This product is now part of my daily supplement routine, it takes a couple of hours to take effect. Review by Ray
Rating
Placed on April 20, 2016
Profile image
NAC is a great product to protect the eyes and prevent cataracts - I use it twice daily against dry and sensitive eyes. Review by Hilda
Rating
Placed on April 18, 2016
Profile image
I got cataract surgery in the past. Nevertheless, I continued to use NAC eye drops because it give me lots of calming to my eyes and clarifying my eyes. Review by Lidia
Rating
Placed on March 5, 2016
Profile image
Piracetam is great but then I get nervous that it was not FDA approved. Review by Gloria
Rating
Placed on February 29, 2016
Profile image
My dog is seeing much better now. His eyes have definitely improved since we started using NAC eye drops. Thank you. Review by Jen
Rating
Placed on February 24, 2016
Profile image
The NAC eye-drops are part of my daily routine, and at age 62 I have no sign of incipient cataracts. Review by Amy
Rating
Placed on January 11, 2016
Profile image
As one with occasional depression/concentration issues, I've found Adrafinil and Sulbutiamine the most helpful. I've always been satisfied with AntiAging Central. Review by Bradford
Rating
Placed on December 7, 2015